Thread poster: Suzanne Chabot
Suzanne Chabot
Suzanne Chabot
Local time: 11:58
Arabic to French
Aug 19, 2011

Assalamou alaykoum wa rahamatou Allahi wa barakatouh

Ramadan moubarak to all the muslims

I am a translator from arabic to french. I am about to purchase Metatexis. I tried it, and it works very well, wa alhamdoulillah, but it was a very simple word document.

My question is : are there any problems to translate from arabic with Metatexis that i sould know? I would like to hear from you and what are your advices before i purchase it.

Jazakoum Al
... See more
Assalamou alaykoum wa rahamatou Allahi wa barakatouh

Ramadan moubarak to all the muslims

I am a translator from arabic to french. I am about to purchase Metatexis. I tried it, and it works very well, wa alhamdoulillah, but it was a very simple word document.

My question is : are there any problems to translate from arabic with Metatexis that i sould know? I would like to hear from you and what are your advices before i purchase it.

Jazakoum Allahou khrair.
Collapse

Suzanne Chabot
Suzanne Chabot
Arabic to French
TOPIC STARTER
Metatexis Aug 27, 2011

Assalamou alaykoum

i finally bought Metatexis. I found it more easy than Wordfast classic and also, less expensive (even after the rabate offered by Wordfast for translators living in third words contries).

http://www.metatexis.com/

Thank you very much and happy Aïd to all the Muslims. May Allah accept our fast and our good actions.

Best regards
Suzanne
... See more
Assalamou alaykoum

i finally bought Metatexis. I found it more easy than Wordfast classic and also, less expensive (even after the rabate offered by Wordfast for translators living in third words contries).

http://www.metatexis.com/

Thank you very much and happy Aïd to all the Muslims. May Allah accept our fast and our good actions.

Best regards
Suzanne Oum Ayoub
Collapse

Ali Alsaqqa
Ali Alsaqqa  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 12:58
English to Arabic